2019 Committee

Meet the team charged with guiding Mitchelstown Tennis Club through the 2019 season - in no particular order!

Catherine Price Rea

Adult Officer

Liz Cotter

Female Junior Officer

Paddy Hanley

Interim Chairman & President

Aidan McNamara

Male Junior Officer

Mícheál Rea


Catherine O'Keeffe

PRO & Honorary Captain

Helena O'Brien